h1

Look at the bill again

September 22, 2004

Have you noticed that your grocery bill is climbing higher faster? The members of our team all agree they are paying more and we were griping about it the other day. Now, the Sacramento Bee has a revealing look that just proves you can’t push a price increase past me without me noticing. Of course, I notice when someone (who shall remain nameless, but still functions as my daughter) rearranges my quarters on my desk. Yes, I’m so tight I could be a string on a guitar.

Leave a Reply

