h1

Humor the Old Romantic

March 28, 2005

In my recovering state (I have taken the bandages off and my innards did not poke out, so I think we can chalk a winner up for the doctor on this operation) I have way too much time on my hands to read blogs I haven’t read for awhile.

I am also a romantic at heart, so this is my pilgrimage to that shrine for today.

I am a sucker for good marriage proposals. And the two in this story are both Bloggers themselves and met after admiring each other’s writing. Read about it here and if you are so inclined, share the kleenex box with someone you love.

Leave a Reply

