h1

When RL Catches up

August 2, 2006

Some of you have sent me emails the last week or so wondering what is going down with my life. So let me answer a few of the more common questions.

First, I did get my Straterra and it did help a lot. I found my anger level dropped significantly the first day and I feel back to normal again. Thanks for your concern.

Second, our family is still going through a few crises that have captured my emotional harness and directed me away from my normal endeavors. Indeed, I have had to lessen my counseling load considerably as we consider several of our alternatives dealing with the present problems. We could use everyone’s prayers for : a) insight, b) determination, and c) a sense of humor.

I am so blessed to have friends in RL and online who show such incredible consideration and genuine warmth in my time of need.

Thank you to all.

Leave a Reply

